Mini Red Velvet Cupcakes

by fattydumpling

How do you get a bashful mini cupcake to pose for a photograph?

Unfortunately, I’m not completely sure. I’ve tried to wheedle. I’ve tried to blackmail. I’ve tried begging. I’ve tried complimenting. Sometimes, cupcakes just don’t want to pose pretty.

In those situations, I try to tell myself that cupcakes are pretty no matter what. It not what’s on the outside that counts, it’s what on the inside. Photographs sometimes, just doesn’t translate well. But…what if cupcakes are rotten on the inside too? Photos won’t translate that well either. Then, woe! Oh, woe is us! Stuck with a rotten cupcake inside and out.

Then, of course, you must believe in your cupcake. You can change your cupcake. But of course, you must also not strain yourself, some cupcakes are lost causes. Cheesecakes cupcakes cannot turn to me in times of need, I must refer those kiddos to someone else who can save them.

I’m trying to write a philosophy paper right now. It’s my first one. It’s not going well.

Mini Red Velvet Cupcakes
baked these with a buddy for another recipe with the recipe by Disney Family

I seem to have burned the mini’s poor bum…

